LAST
FIRST
POSITION
EMAIL
Allen Eric Social Studies eallen@goshenschools.org
Avelar Miriam World Languages mavelar@goshenschools.org
Bachman Hannah Math hbachman@goshenschools.org
Bacigal Sarah Math sbacigal@goshenschools.org
Bechtel Brian Assistant Principal 9th Grade bbechtel@goshenschools.org
Bjorkland Matt Math mbjorkland@goshenschools.org
Bontreger Myron World Languages mbontreger@goshenschools.org
Borjas Henry Math hborjas@goshenschools.org
Boston Becky FACS bboston@goshenschools.org
Bouwman Yasmeen Math ybouwman@goshenschools.org
Brubaker Andy Science abrubaker@goshenschools.org
Butler Dan Assistant Principal 12th Grade dbutler@goshenschools.org
Caskey Lisa M. English lmcaskey@goshenschools.org
Clark Graham Health gclark@goshenschools.org
Clark Jenny Social Studies jclark@goshenschools.org
Clark Sarah Science sclark@goshenschools.org
Collins Chad World Languages cscollins@goshenschools.org
Collins Theresa TOK/Media Center tcollins@goshenschools.org
Correll Laura English lcorrell@goshenschools.org
Cox Tom Music tcox@goshenschools.org
Cranston Lindi Art lcranston@goshenschools.org
Cross Ken Business kcross@goshenschools.org
Culver Joe Industrial Tech jculver@goshenschools.org
Davis Kris Social Studies kdavis@goshenschools.org
DeKleine Randy English rdekleine@goshenschools.org
DeMeyer Cathy Assistant Principal 10th Grade cdemeyer@goshenschools.org
Denman Laura Special Ed ldenman@goshenschools.org
Dickerson Linda Counselor ldickerson@goshenschools.org
Dubash Cyrus Special Ed cdubash@goshenschools.org
Dubash Danielle Special Ed ddubash@goshenschools.org
DuBois Chris Math cdubois@goshenschools.org
DuBois JJ Business jdubois@goshenschools.org
Durecki Cari Tech cdurecki@goshenschools.org
Eberly Jen EL jeberly@goshenschools.org
Elias Ben EL belias@goshenschools.org
Embriz Liliana College Coach lembriz@goshenschools.org
Frazier Craig PE cfrazier@goshenschools.org
Gardner Aaron Social Studies agardner@goshenschools.org
Gardner Rebecca English rgardner@goshenschools.org
Gerber Gail English ggerber@goshenschools.org
Gonzalez Joel World Languages jgonzalez@goshenschools.org
Gotwals Ali Science agotwals@goshenschools.org
Graber Dan PE dgraber@goshenschools.org
Graves Jim World Languages jgraves@goshenschools.org
Graves Sheryl Registrar sgraves@goshenschools.org
Grubbs Justin Math jgrubbs@goshenschools.org
Hackleman Jill Special Ed jhackleman@goshenschools.org
Haney Carrie Bookkeeper chaney@goshenschools.org
Hershberger Robin English rrhershberger@goshenschools.org
Hicks Dawn Math dhicks@goshenschools.org
Hill Shaun PE shill@goshenschools.org
Hobbs Jason World Languages jhobbs@goshenschools.org
Hofer Alicia Science ahofer@goshenschools.org
Hulbert Kelsey Special Ed kwaidelich@goshenschools.org
Husek Marci English mhusek@goshenschools.org
Huser Mark Welcome Center mhuser@goshenschools.org
Hutcherson Scott Health shutcherson@goshenschools.org
James Matthew Music mjames@goshenschools.org
Jones Jackie Special Ed jajones@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Bryan Social Studies bkauffman@goshenschools.org
Kauffman Ingrid Math ikauffman@goshenschools.org
Kaufman Josh Music jkaufman@goshenschools.org
King Amy Social Worker aking@goshenschools.org
Kingsley Nathan Industrial Tech nkingsley@goshenschools.org
Kirkton Todd Math tkirkton@goshenschools.org
Kissinger Larry Athletic Director lkissinger@goshenschools.org
Krabill Seth Art skrabill@goshenschools.org
Kratzer Joel Special Ed/STRIVE jkratzer@goshenschools.org
Kroening Lindsey Counselor lkroening@goshenschools.org
Kuiper ChaLi’ Attendance ckuiper@goshenschools.org
Kulp Brent Business bkulp@goshenschools.org
Lehman Jamie School Counselor Secretary jlehman@goshenschools.org
Linville Shannon CPR slinville@goshenschools.org
Long Susan Art slong@goshenschools.org
Mack Dru World Languages dmack@goshenschools.org
Maust-Emery Rusty Math remery@goshenschools.org
McLaughlin Jeremy Counselor jmclaughlin@goshenschools.org
Mehl Dana Social Studies dmehl@goshenschools.org
Meyer Melanie PE mmeyer@goshenschools.org
Miller Allison APEX almiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Tyler Athletic Director’s Assistant tmiller@goshenschools.org
Miller Biddle Pete Science pbiddle@goshenschools.org
Moist Kevin Business kmoist@goshenschools.org
Moore Hank Math hmoore@goshenschools.org
Morrical Libby Special Ed lmorrical@goshenschools.org
Mosness Aubri English amosness@goshenschools.org
Nichols Matthew Social Studies mnichols@goshenschools.org
Null Mary Science mnull@goshenschools.org
O’Dell Matt Tech modell@goshenschools.org
O’Leary Brian English boleary@goshenschools.org
O’Leary Katie Music koleary@goshenschools.org
Park Kyle Business kylepark@goshenschools.org
Patrick Sean Music spatrick@goshenschools.org
Pecenka Jenna Math jpecenka@goshenschools.org
Pfahler Karen Special Ed/Life Skills kpfahler@goshenschools.org
Pfeifer Jason Music jpfeifer@goshenschools.org
Pickard Jim Assistant Principal 11th Grade jpickard@goshenschools.org
Pickard Eva Special Ed epickard@goshenschools.org
Pobocik Paige English ppobocik@goshenschools.org
Poling Betsy Art bpoling@goshenschools.org
Ponce Javier World Languages jponce@goshenschools.org
Porter Will Social Studies wporter@goshenschools.org
Post David Counselor dpost@goshenschools.org
Potter George Science gpotter@goshenschools.org
Powell Tara Resource Officer tpowell@goshenschools.org
Rackley Anne English arackley@goshenschools.org
Reed Carina PE creed@goshenschools.org
Reichard Holly Science hreichard@goshenschools.org
Richardson Angie Special Ed arichardson@goshenschools.org
Sapp Brian Business/GTV also @ GMS bsapp@goshenschools.org
Savage Christen EL csavage@goshenschools.org
Schmucker Tina Business tschmucker@goshenschools.org
Schrock Jan Athletic Secretary jschrock@goshenschools.org
Schrock Jesselle Counselor jaschrock@goshenschools.org
Shakley Teresa English tshakley@goshenschools.org
Shetler Lavonne English lshetler@goshenschools.org
Smoker Kelli English kpiatt@goshenschools.org
Smuts Sean Special Ed/Life Skills ssmuts@goshenschools.org
Snyder Steve Music ssnyder@goshenschools.org
Sommers Robina English rsommers@goshenschools.org
Stahly Nicole Science nstahly@goshenschools.org
Stealy Faith Principal’s Secretary fstealy@goshenschools.org
Steffen Jesse Math jlsteffen@goshenschools.org
Strombeck Deanna Science dstrombeck@goshenschools.org
Stutzman Monica Music mstutzman@goshenschools.org
Swallow Wendy Nurse wswallow@goshenschools.org
Swihart Cindy Math cswihart@goshenschools.org
Tropf Kristen English ktropf@goshenschools.org
Valderrama Randy Resource Officer rvalderrama@goshenschools.org
Wade Jeremiah English jwade@goshenschools.org
Walesa Charlie Social Studies cwalesa@goshenschools.org
Walters Amy Business awalters@goshenschools.org
Weaver Chris Science cweaver@goshenschools.org
Weldy Jody Social Studies jweldy@goshenschools.org
Welsh Marcia Special Ed mwelsh@goshenschools.org
Wertz Tracy FACS twertz@goshenschools.org
Wiggins Tabatha JAG twiggins@goshenschools.org
Wildman Kari PE kwildman@goshenschools.org
Willis Aaron Science awillis@goshenschools.org
Wohlford Catherine Science cwohlford@goshenschools.org
Wohlford Michael Social Studies mwohlford@goshenschools.org
Wolf PJ Science pjwolf@goshenschools.org
Wolfe Alli Discipline/Assistant Principal’s Secretary awolfe@goshenschools.org
Worthman Holly FACS hworthman@goshenschools.org
Xu Qiao GHS/GMS World Languages qxu@goshenschools.org
Yoder Jen Industrial Tech jenyoder@goshenschools.org
Yoder Rupp Jason Math jyoderrupp@goshenschools.org
Young Adam Industrial Tech/Building Trades ayoung@goshenschools.org
Younghans Barry Principal byounghans@goshenschools.org
Zuber Tom Art tzuber@goshenschools.org