GHS Staff List by Alphabet

Last Name First Name Email Address Position Department
Alber Jim jalber@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Allen Eric eallen@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Bachman Hannah hbachman@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Bacigal Sarah sbacigal@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Biddle Pete pbiddle@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Bjorkland Matthew mbjorkland@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Bontreger Myron mbontreger@goshenschools.org GHS Foreign Language Teacher World Language
Borjas Henry hborjas@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Boston Becky bboston@goshenschools.org GHS/GMS Health and Human Service FACS
Bouwman Yasmeen ybouwman@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Brubaker Andy abrubaker@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Bruder Julie jbruder@goshenschools.org GHS/GMS Foreign Language Teacher World Language
Caskey Lewis lycaskey@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Caskey Lisa lmcaskey@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Charles Britney bcharles@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Chavez Y Moreno Rafael rchavez@goshenschools.org GHS World Language Teacher World Language
Clark Graham gclark@goshenschools.org GHS Health Teacher Health
Clark Sarah sclark@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Clark Jenny jclark@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Collins Theresa tcollins@goshenschools.org GHS Media Specialist/TOK TOK
Collins Chad cscollins@goshenschools.org GHS Foreign Language Teacher World Language
Cooper Cindy ccooper@goshenschools.org GHS Art Teacher ART
Correll Laura lcorrell@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Cox Thomas tcox@goshenschools.org GHS/GMS Music Teacher Music
Cranston Lindi lcranston@goshenschools.org GHS Art Teacher ART
Cross Ken kcross@goshenschools.org GHS Business Teacher Business
Culver Joe jculver@goshenschools.org Industrial Tech Teacher Industrial Tech
Davis Kris kdavis@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
De Kleine Randy rdekleine@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
DeMeyer Cathleen cdemeyer@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Denman Laura ldenman@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Dubash Cyrus cdubash@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Dubash Danielle ddubash@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
DuBois JJ jdubois@goshenschools.org GHS Business Teacher Business
Duell Josh jduell@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Eberly Jen jeberly@goshenschools.org GHS EL Teacher EL
Elias Ben belias@goshenschools.org GHS EL Teacher EL
Frazier Craig cfrazier@goshenschools.org GHS PE Teacher Phys. Ed
Gardner Rebecca rgardner@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Gardner Aaron agardner@goshenschools.org GHS Student Teacher Social Studies
Garvin Scott sgarvin@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Gerber Gail ggerber@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Gonzalez Joel jgonzalez@goshenschools.org GHS Foreign Language Teacher World Language
Gotwals Alison agotwals@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Graber Dan dgraber@goshenschools.org GHS PE Teacher Phys. Ed
Graves Jim jgraves@goshenschools.org GHS Master Teacher/German Teacher World Language
Grubbs Justin jgrubbs@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Hackleman Jill jhackleman@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Hershberger Robin rrhershberger@goshenschools.org GHS English/Social Studies Teacher English
Hicks Dawn dhicks@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Hill Shaun shill@goshenschools.org GHS Health/PE – GMS PE Phys. Ed
Hobbs Jason jhobbs@goshenschools.org GHS Foreign Language Teacher World Language
Hofer Alicia ahofer@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Husek Marci mhusek@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Hutcherson Scott shutcherson@goshenschools.org GHS HE/HS Teacher Health
Kauffman Ingrid ikauffman@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Kaufman Josh jkaufman@goshenschools.org GHS/GMS Music Teacher Music
Kirkton Todd tkirkton@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Kulp Brent bkulp@goshenschools.org GHS Industrial Tech Teacher Industrial Tech
Long Susan slong@goshenschools.org GHS Art Teacher ART
Mack Dru dmack@goshenschools.org GHS French Teacher World Language
Magnuson Lexa lmagnuson@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Maust-Emery Rusty remery@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Mehl Dana dmehl@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Miller Allison almiller@goshenschools.org GHS Apex Instructor APEX
Miller Tyler tmiller@goshenschools.org GHS Life Skills Teacher Special Education
Moore Hank hmoore@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Morrical Christopher cmorrical@goshenschools.org GHS Math/Science Teacher Math
Morrical Libby lmorrical@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Mullett Shane smullett@goshenschools.org GHS FS Teacher Special Education
Newport Laura lnewport@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Nichols Matthew mnichols@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Null Mary mnull@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
O’Leary Katie koleary@goshenschools.org GHS Music Teacher Music
Park Kyle kylepark@goshenschools.org GHS Business Teacher Business
Park Kevin kpark@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Patrick Sean spatrick@goshenschools.org GHS/GMS Orchestra Director Music
Pecenka Jenna jpecenka@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Peña Cosme cpena@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Pfeifer Jason jpfeifer@goshenschools.org GHS/GMS Orchestra Director Music
Piatt Kelli kpiatt@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Poling Betsy bpoling@goshenschools.org GHS Art Teacher ART
Ponce Javier jponce@staff.goshenschools.org GHS Foreign Language Techer World Language
Potter George gpotter@goshenschools.org GHS Biology Teacher Biology
Rackley Anne arackley@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Reed Carina creed@goshenschools.org GHS PE Teacher Phys. Ed
Richardson Angie arichardson@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed / English Teacher Special Education
Savage Christen csavage@goshenschools.org GHS EL Teacher EL
Schmucker Tina tschmucker@goshenschools.org GHS Business Teacher Business
Shakley Teresa tshakley@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Shelly Lucas lshelly@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Shetler Lavonne lshetler@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Smuts Sean ssmuts@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Snyder Stephen ssnyder@goshenschools.org GHS Choir Teacher Music
Stahly Nicole nstahly@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Stamatovich Lori lstamatovich@goshenschools.org GHS JAG Specialist JAG
Steffen Jesse jlsteffen@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Stoll Takesha tstoll@goshenschools.org Crimson Guard Director Music
Stukel Catherine cstukel@goshenschools.org GHS Industrial Technology Industrial Tech
Stutzman Monica mstutzman@goshenschools.org GHS Music Teacher Music
Swihart Cindy cswihart@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Taylor Jennifer jtaylor@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Wade Jeremiah jwade@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Walesa Charlie cwalesa@goshenschools.org GHS 8th Grade SS Teacher Social Studies
Walters Amy awalters@goshenschools.org GHS Business Teacher Business
Weaver Christina cweaver@goshenschools.org GHS Master Teacher/Biology Teacher Science
Weldy Jody jweldy@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Wertz Tracy twertz@goshenschools.org GHS Family and Consumer Science FACS
Wildman Kari kwildman@goshenschools.org GHS PE Teacher Phys. Ed
Willis Aaron awillis@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Wohlford Catherine cwohlford@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher/Athletic T Science
Wohlford Michael MWohlford@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Wolf PJ pwolf@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Worthman Holly hworthman@goshenschools.org GHS HE/HS Teacher Health
Yoder Jennifer jenyoder@goshenschools.org GHS Industrial Tech Teacher Industrial Tech
Yoder-Rupp Jason jyoderrupp@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Young Adam ayoung@goshenschools.org GHS Building Trades Industrial Tech
Younghans Barrett bcyounghans@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Zehr Lynne lezehr@goshenschools.org Apex Instructor APEX
Zuber Thomas tzuber@goshenschools.org GHS Art Teacher ART