GHS Staff List by Department

Last Name First Name Email Address Position  Department
Miller Allison almiller@goshenschools.org GHS Apex Instructor APEX
Zehr Lynne lezehr@goshenschools.org Apex Instructor APEX
Cooper Cindy ccooper@goshenschools.org GHS Art Teacher ART
Cranston Lindi lcranston@goshenschools.org GHS Art Teacher ART
Long Susan slong@goshenschools.org GHS Art Teacher ART
Poling Betsy bpoling@goshenschools.org GHS Art Teacher ART
Zuber Thomas tzuber@goshenschools.org GHS Art Teacher ART
Potter George gpotter@goshenschools.org GHS Biology Teacher Biology
Cross Ken kcross@goshenschools.org GHS Business Teacher Business
DuBois JJ jdubois@goshenschools.org GHS Business Teacher Business
Park Kyle kylepark@goshenschools.org GHS Business Teacher Business
Schmucker Tina tschmucker@goshenschools.org GHS Business Teacher Business
Walters Amy awalters@goshenschools.org GHS Business Teacher Business
Eberly Jen jeberly@goshenschools.org GHS EL Teacher EL
Elias Ben belias@goshenschools.org GHS EL Teacher EL
Savage Christen csavage@goshenschools.org GHS EL Teacher EL
Caskey Lewis lycaskey@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Caskey Lisa lmcaskey@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Charles Britney bcharles@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Correll Laura lcorrell@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
De Kleine Randy rdekleine@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Gardner Rebecca rgardner@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Garvin Scott sgarvin@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Gerber Gail ggerber@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Hershberger Robin rrhershberger@goshenschools.org GHS English/Social Studies Tea English
Husek Marci mhusek@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Magnuson Lexa lmagnuson@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Newport Laura lnewport@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Piatt Kelli kpiatt@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Rackley Anne arackley@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Shakley Teresa tshakley@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Shetler Lavonne lshetler@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Wade Jeremiah jwade@goshenschools.org GHS English Teacher English
Boston Becky bboston@goshenschools.org GHS/GMS Health and Human Service FACS
Wertz Tracy twertz@goshenschools.org GHS Family and Consumer Science FACS
Clark Graham gclark@goshenschools.org GHS Health Teacher Health
Hutcherson Scott shutcherson@goshenschools.org GHS HE/HS Teacher Health
Worthman Holly hworthman@goshenschools.org GHS HE/HS Teacher Health
Culver Joe jculver@goshenschools.org Industrial Tech Teacher Industrial Tech
Kulp Brent bkulp@goshenschools.org GHS Industrial Tech Teacher Industrial Tech
Stukel Catherine cstukel@goshenschools.org GHS Industrial Technology Industrial Tech
Yoder Jennifer jenyoder@goshenschools.org GHS Industrial Tech Teacher Industrial Tech
Young Adam ayoung@goshenschools.org GHS Building Trades Industrial Tech
Stamatovich Lori lstamatovich@goshenschools.org GHS JAG Specialist JAG
Bachman Hannah hbachman@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Bacigal Sarah sbacigal@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Bjorkland Matthew mbjorkland@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Borjas Henry hborjas@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Bouwman Yasmeen ybouwman@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Grubbs Justin jgrubbs@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Hicks Dawn dhicks@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Kauffman Ingrid ikauffman@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Kirkton Todd tkirkton@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Maust-Emery Rusty remery@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Moore Hank hmoore@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Morrical Christopher cmorrical@goshenschools.org GHS Math/Science Teacher Math
Pecenka Jenna jpecenka@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Peña Cosme cpena@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Steffen Jesse jlsteffen@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Swihart Cindy cswihart@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Yoder-Rupp Jason jyoderrupp@goshenschools.org GHS Math Teacher Math
Cox Thomas tcox@goshenschools.org GHS/GMS Music Teacher Music
Kaufman Josh jkaufman@goshenschools.org GHS/GMS Music Teacher Music
O’Leary Katie koleary@goshenschools.org GHS Music Teacher Music
Patrick Sean spatrick@goshenschools.org GHS/GMS Orchestra Director Music
Pfeifer Jason jpfeifer@goshenschools.org GHS/GMS Orchestra Director Music
Snyder Stephen ssnyder@goshenschools.org GHS Choir Teacher Music
Stoll Takesha tstoll@goshenschools.org Crimson Guard Director Music
Stutzman Monica mstutzman@goshenschools.org GHS Music Teacher Music
Frazier Craig cfrazier@goshenschools.org GHS PE Teacher Phys. Ed
Graber Dan dgraber@goshenschools.org GHS PE Teacher Phys. Ed
Hill Shaun shill@goshenschools.org GHS Health/PE – GMS PE Phys. Ed
Reed Carina creed@goshenschools.org GHS PE Teacher Phys. Ed
Wildman Kari kwildman@goshenschools.org GHS PE Teacher Phys. Ed
Biddle Pete pbiddle@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Brubaker Andy abrubaker@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Clark Sarah sclark@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
DeMeyer Cathleen cdemeyer@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Gotwals Alison agotwals@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Hofer Alicia ahofer@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Null Mary mnull@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Shelly Lucas lshelly@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Stahly Nicole nstahly@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Weaver Christina cweaver@goshenschools.org GHS Master Teacher/Biology Teacher Science
Willis Aaron awillis@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Wohlford Catherine cwohlford@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher/Athletic T Science
Wolf PJ pwolf@goshenschools.org GHS Science Teacher Science
Allen Eric eallen@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Clark Jenny jclark@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Davis Kris kdavis@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Gardner Aaron agardner@goshenschools.org GHS Student Teacher Social Studies
Mehl Dana dmehl@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Nichols Matthew mnichols@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Park Kevin kpark@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Walesa Charlie cwalesa@goshenschools.org GHS 8th Grade SS Teacher Social Studies
Weldy Jody jweldy@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Wohlford Michael MWohlford@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Younghans Barrett bcyounghans@goshenschools.org GHS Social Studies Teacher Social Studies
Alber Jim jalber@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Denman Laura ldenman@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Dubash Cyrus cdubash@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Dubash Danielle ddubash@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Duell Josh jduell@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Hackleman Jill jhackleman@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Miller Tyler tmiller@goshenschools.org GHS Life Skills Teacher Special Education
Morrical Libby lmorrical@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Mullett Shane smullett@goshenschools.org GHS FS Teacher Special Education
Richardson Angie arichardson@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed / English Teach Special Education
Smuts Sean ssmuts@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Taylor Jennifer jtaylor@goshenschools.org GHS Special Ed Teacher Special Education
Collins Theresa tcollins@goshenschools.org GHS Media Specialist/TOK TOK
Bontreger Myron mbontreger@goshenschools.org GHS Foreign Language Teacher World Language
Bruder Julie jbruder@goshenschools.org GHS/GMS Foreign Language Teach World Language
Chavez Y Moreno Rafael rchavez@goshenschools.org GHS World Language Teacher World Language
Collins Chad cscollins@goshenschools.org GHS Foreign Language Teacher World Language
Gonzalez Joel jgonzalez@goshenschools.org GHS Foreign Language Teacher World Language
Graves Jim jgraves@goshenschools.org GHS Master Teacher/German Teacher World Language
Hobbs Jason jhobbs@goshenschools.org GHS Foreign Language Teacher World Language
Mack Dru dmack@goshenschools.org GHS French Teacher World Language
Ponce Javier jponce@goshenschools.org GHS Foreign Language Teacher World Language