Contact Information

Address:

401 Lincoln Way East
Goshen, IN 46526

School Hours:

Mondays or first day after a holiday: 9:05 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.
Tues-Fri: 8:25 a.m. – 3:35 p.m.

2-hr delay due to severe weather (Mondays or first day after a holiday): 11:05 a.m. – 3:40 p.m.
2-hr delay due to severe weather (Tues-Fri): 10:25 a.m. – 3:35 p.m.

Business Hours:

Main Office Hours:  7:30 A.M.- 4:00 P.M.
Guidance Office Hours:  7:30 A.M.- 4:00 P.M.
Health Center Hours:  8:15 A.M.- 3:15 P.M.
Media Center Hours:  7:30 A.M.- 4:00 P.M.
Athletic Office Hours  7:30 A.M.- 4:00 P.M.

Phone Numbers:

School Office — (574) 533-8651
Fax — (574) 534-1567
Student Services/Guidance — (574) 534-1323
Student Services/Guidance Fax – (574) 534-9792
Bookkeeper’s Office — ext. 2451
Attendance Office — (574) 533-0132
Athletic Office — (574) 533-0652
Athletic Office Fax — (574) 534-8852

Administration:

Barry Younghans — Principal — ext. 2454
Noah Tonk — 11th Grade Assistant Principal — ext. 2465
Ann Eaton — 10th Grade Assistant Principal — ext. 2601
Kelly Whittaker — 9th Grade Assistant Principal — ext. 2466
Tony Harl — 12th Grade Assistant Principal — ext. 2467
Larry Kissinger — Athletic Director — ext. 2524
Mike Johnson — School Resource Officer — ext. 2463

Counselors and Student Services:

Char Cook — Director of Guidance - (Last names Fi-Li) ext. 2404
Lindsey Kroening — (Last names A-Fe) — ext. 2406
Jeremy Mclaughlin — (Last names Ro-Z) – ext. 2407
Barbara Reihl — (Last names Ll-Ri) — ext. 2405
Sheryl Graves — Registrar — ext. 2408
Glenda Brechtel — Guidance Receptionist — ext. 2403
Araceli Lepe — ENL — ext. 2468
Brian Bechtel — School to Work — ext. 2531/2544
Wendy Swallow – School Nurse – ext. 2414


Phone Numbers and Email Address Links

Last Name First Name Department Email Phone Extension
Alber Jim Special Education jalber@goshenschools.org 2460
Allen Eric Social Studies eallen@goshenschools.org 2480
Baranic Brett Industrial Tech bbaranic@goshenschools.org  
Bebout Melissa English mbebout@goshenschools.org 2510
Bechtel Brian Business bbechtel@goshenschools.org 2554/2531
Biller Cathy Science cbiller@goshenschools.org 2496
Bjorkland Matt Mathematics mbjorkland@goshenschools.org 2459
Bontreger Myron World Languages mbontreger@goshenschools.org 2491
Borger Mary Science mborger@goshenschools.org 2447
Boston Becky FACS bboston@goshenschools.org 2422
Brechtel Glenda Guidance Secretary gbrechtel@goshenschools.org 2403
Brubaker Andy Science abrubaker@goshenschools.org 2495
Carbaugh Barb PE bcarbaugh@goshenschools.org 2535
Carpenter Matt Mathematics mcarpenter@goshenschools.org 2472
Charles Britney English bcharles@goshenschools.org 2511
Cheviron Mike Football mcheviron@goshenschools.org 2458/2564
Clark Jen Social Studies jclark@goshenschools.org 2475
Collins Chad World Languages ccollins@goshenschools.org 2439
Collins Theresa Media Center/TOK tcollins@goshenschools.org 2427
Cook Charlene Guidance ccook@goshenschools.org 2404
Cooper Cindy Art ccooper@goshenschools.org 2436
Cox Tom Music (Band) tcox@goshenschools.org 849-0230 (cell)
Cross Ken Business kcross@goshenschools.org 2410
Davis Kris Social Studies kdavis@goshenschools.org 2484
Denman Laura Special Education ldenman@goshenschools.org 2440
Diedrich Janet World Languages jdiedrich@goshenschools.org 2439
DuBois Chris Mathematics cdubois@goshenschools.org 2448
Dueck Dee Music ddueck@goshenschools.org 2518
Duell Josh Special Education jduell@goshenschools.org 2461
Eaton Ann Administration aeaton@goshenschools.org 2601
Eberly Jennifer ENL jeberly@goshenschools.org 2545
Elias Ben ENL belias@goshenschools.org 2486
Ellington Susan Music sellington@goshenschools.org 2521
Erickson Tammy Special Education terickson@goshenschools.org 2440
Essig Peter Mathematics pessig@goshenschools.org 2442
Faulkner Allison APEX afaulkner@goshenschools.org 2409
Flory Melissa Cafeteria Manager mflory@goshenschools.org 2515
Frantz Sarah Mathematics mfrantz@goshenschools.org 2419
Frazier Craig Physical Education cfrazier@goshenschools.org 2536
Garber Caroline Music cagarber@goshenschools.org 2518
Garvin Scott English sgarvin@goshenschools.org 2470
Gonzalez Joel World Languages jgonzalez@goshenschools.org 2489
Gotwalls Allison Science agotwals@goshenschools.org 2493
Graber Dan Physical Education dgraber@goshenschools.org 2538
Graber Marilyn English mgraber@goshenschools.org 2507
Graves Jim World Languages jgraves@goshenschools.org 2485
Graves Sheryl Registrar sgraves@goshenschools.org 2408
Grubbs Justin Mathematics jgrubbs@goshenschools.org 2473
Harl Tony Administration aharl@goshenschools.org 2467
Hackelman Jill Special Education jhackelman@goshenschools.org 2461
Haney Carrie Secretary chaney@goshenschools.org 2450
Hershberger Robin English rrhershberger@goshenschools.org 2511
Hicks Dawn Mathematics dhicks@goshenschools.org 2455
Hill Shaun Physical Education shill@goshenschools.org 2532
Hobbs Jason World Languages jhobbs@goshenschools.org 2487
Holsopple Elroy Engineering Tech eholsopple@goshenschools.org 2452
Husek Marci English mhusek@goshenschools.org 2474
Hutcherson Scott Health shutcherson@goshenschools.org 2416
Immel Tonia Bookkeeper timmel@goshenschools.org 2451
Johnson JJ Engineering Tech jjjohnson@goshenschools.org 2541
Kalb Jen Special Education jkalb@goshenschools.org 2429
Kaufman Josh Music (Band) jkaufman@goshenschools.org 238-8977 (cell)
Kendall Dave Art dkendall@goshenschools.org 2432
Kirkton Todd Math tkirkton@goshenschools.org 2456
Kissinger Larry Athletics lkissinger@goshenschools.org 2524
Kissinger Kelly Math kkissinger@goshenschools.org 2420
Koontz Tim Health tkoontz@goshenschools.org 2415
Kridler Anna Math akridler@goshenschools.org 2445
Kroening Lindsey Guidance lkroening@goshenschools.org 2406
Long Susan Art slong@goshenschools.org 2431
Mault Max Music mmault@goshenschools.org 2520
Maure Kera Athletic Assistant kmaure@goshenschools.org 2525
Maust Brock Engineering Tech bmaust@goshenschools.org 2554
McLaughlin Jeremy Guidance jmclaughlin@goshenschools.org 2407
Mehl Dana Social Studies dmehl@goshenschools.org 2482
Moore Hank Mathematics hmoore@goshenschools.org 2449
Neeb Sue English sneeb@goshenschools.org 2509
Nichols Matthew Social Studies mnichols@goshenschools.org 2477
Noah Sarah English snoah@goshenschools.org 2457
Nolt Felicia Art fnolt@goshenschools.org 2546
Nolt Michael Science mnolt@goshenschools.org 2505
Park Kevin SS/English kpark@goshenschools.org 2481
Patrick Sean Music spatrick@goshenschools.org 2521
Pattison Jesse Science jpattison@goshenschools.org 2494
Pfahler Karen Functional Skills kpfahler@goshenschools.org 2435
Pickard Jim Physical Education jpickard@goshenschools.org 2532
Poling Betsy Art bpoling@goshenschools.org 2434
Ponce Javier World Languages jponce@goshenschools.org 2492
Potter George Science gpotter@goshenschools.org 2500
Reihl Barb Guidance breihl@goshenschools.org 2405
Rose Helen English hrose@goshenschools.org 2503
Russell JD Social Studies jrussell@goshenschools.org 2433
Sabo Joe Social Studies jsabo@goshenschools.org 2483
Saucedo Sarah Spanish ssaucedo@goshenschools.org 2485
Schmucker Tina Business tschmucker@goshenschools.org 2556
Schrock Jan Athletic Secretary jschrock@goshenschools.org 2527
Scott Danielle Special Ed. dscott@goshenschools.org 2440
Shakley Teresa English tshakley@goshenschools.org 2501
Shannon Derrick Band dshannon@goshenschools.org 2520
Shipley Nancy Science nshipley@goshenschools.org 2502
Shreiner Jaime English jshreiner@goshenschools.org 2471
Snyder Richard English rsnyder@goshenschools.org 2512
Snyder Stephen Music ssnyder@goshenschools.org 2518
Sours Julie German jsours@goshenschools.org 2437
Stutzman Monica Music mstutzman@goshenschools.org 2518
Stealy Faith Secretary fstealy@goshenschools.org 2400
Swallow Wendy School Nurse wswallow@goshenschools.org 2414
Swihart Cindy Mathematics cswihart@goshenschools.org 2462
Tonk Noah Administration ntonk@goshenschools.org 2465
Van Elk Rebecca English rvanelk@goshenschools.org 2476
Vielman Sandra ENL svielman@goshenschools.org 2485
Wade Jeremiah English jwade@goshenschools.org 2501
Weaver Carl Science clweaver@goshenschools.org 2495
Weaver Chris Science cweaver@goshenschools.org 2498
Wertz Tracy FACS twertz@goshenschools.org 2422
West Kelsey PE kwest@goshenschools.org  
Wilson Brant Mathematics bwilson@goshenschools.org 2550
Wilson David Science dwilson@goshenschools.org 2497
Winkelman Cheryl Special Education cwinkelman@goshenschools.org 2446
Whittaker Kelly Administration kwhittaker@goshenschools.org 2466
Wohlford Catherine Science cwohlford@goshenschools.org 2500
Wohlford Michael Social Studies mwohlford@goshenschools.org 2483
Wolf Phillip Science pwolf@goshenschools.org 2494
Worthman Holly FACS cweaver@goshenschools.org 2424
Yeater Allison Attendance ayeater@goshenschools.org 574-533-0132
Yoder Susan Art shyoder@goshenschools.org 2431
Yost Marcia Music myost@goshenschools.org 2518
Young Adam Health ayoung@goshenschools.org 238-4407 (cell)
Younghans Barry Administration byounghans@goshenschools.org 2454
Younghans Laura English leyounghans@goshenschools.org 2476
Zimmerman Bruce Business bzimmerman@goshenschools.org 2421
Zuber Tom Art tzuber@goshenschools.org 2546
         

You can find a Staff Directory on Google Docs that includes email, phone numbers, departments, webpages, Facebook links, and Twitter links.